top of page
M. Catherine Aime

Professor of Mycology

Director, Purdue University Herbaria

Email: maime@purdue.edu

Tel: 765-496-7853

 

More information

Research/Herbarium Associates
Daniel.jpg
Daniel Raudabaugh 

Lead Research Scientist

Email: draudaba@purdue.edu

Rabern.jpg
Rabern Simmons

Curator of Fungi

Email: simmondr@purdue.edu

 

Support Staff
Lucy Jingyu Liu

Lab Manager

Email: liu1643@purdue.edu

Lab Tel: 765-494-7791

IMG_20190813_155906_edited.png
Jairus Chittenden

Research assistant

 

Email: jchitten@purdue.edu

 

mARK.jpg
Mark Anderson

Research assistant

 

Email: ande1076@purdue.edu

 

Post Doc
Terry.jpg
Terry Jarianna Torres Cruz

Ph.D. 

Email: ttorresc@purdue.edu

Research: Terry is working on the coffee leaf rust project

 

Visiting scholar
Daniela.jpg
Daniela Chacon

Email: dchacona@purdue.edu

Daniela is from Costa Rica. She has a B.S in Biotechnology Engineering and will be working with coffee rust.

 

Graduate Students
Jeff Stallman

Ph.D. Candidate

 

Email: jeff.stallman@gmail.com

 

Research: Jeff is working with Leotiomycetes.

giant_puffball_edited.jpg

Kathryn Maley

Ph.D. Candidate

 

Email: maleyk@purdue.edu

Research: Kathryn is working with fungal symbionts of trees in forest ecosystems.

 

Polina.jpeg
Polina Mironova

Ph.D. Student

 

Email: polinavmironova@gmail.com

 

Research: Polina works with Laboulbeniomycetes.

Undergraduate Students-Purdue Herbaria
Brian.JPG

Bryan Reyes

Herbarium assistant

 

Email: reyes168@purdue.edu

 

Sidney Miriam Bunch.jpg

Sidney Miriam Bunch

Herbarium assistant

 

Email: bunch16@purdue.edu

 

Lane.jpg

Lane Bell

Herbarium assistant

 

Email: bell413@purdue.edu

 

Undergraduate Students-Molecular Lab
Mary.JPG

Mary Susanna

Research assistant

 

Email: Crimmscrim@purdue.edu

Tsinu_edited.jpg

Tsinu Zegeye

Research assistant

 

Email: tzegeye@purdue.edu

 

Lex_edited.jpg

Lex Haynes

Research assistant

 

Email: haynes61@purdue.edu

 

Kay.JPG

Kaitlyn Annunziat

Research assistant

 

Email:

kannunzi@purdue.edu

 

Ethan_edited.jpg

Ethan Fox

Research assistant

 

Email: fox244@purdue.edu

 

Hall, Brayden.jpeg

Brayden Hall

Research assistant

 

Email: bdhall@purdue.edu

Vivirena Wang.png

Vivirena Wang

Research assistant

 

Email: wang5583@purdue.edu

 

Beau.jpeg

Beau Lyson

Research assistant

 

Email: nlyon@purdue.edu

 

levi.jpg

Levi Berry

Research assistant

 

Email: berry128@purdue.edu

 

Robert_edited.jpg

Robert Lyon

Research assistant

 

Email: lyonr@purdue.edu

Brieana Branton.jpg

Brieana Branton

Research assistant

 

Email: bbranton@purdue.edu

bottom of page